Tagged – تاج

I’ve been tagged, YAY!! :)
Zero Effect tagged me, it’s the first time i ever do this…well, seems nice, thx dude
The Rules

  • Post 10 random things about yourself
  • Choose 5 people to tag and a reason you chose each person
  • Leave them each a comment directing them to your blog so they know they are it
  • You can’t tag the person who tagged you (you’ll have to make new friends)
  • As a courtesy to the person who tagged you, please let them know when you have posted so they can have the sheer delight and extra work load of reading your answers)
  1. I have a lot of DARK secrets that burdens me and want to reveal them to anyone, but I can’t.
  2. I can twist one of my fingers 180 degrees.
  3. I have a great taste of food and tea, if i could change my work, i would be a food critique or tea taster.
  4. I don’t have confidence in my self.
  5. I have a great skill of wasting time.
  6. I can stay awake for 3 days with not even an hour of sleep, as long as there is something interesting to do to keep me awake.
  7. I can watch a movie and forget it’s beginning 15 mins after it ends, by the next day, the whole movie will be like a deja-vu to me. It’s great when you have to re-watch a movie you already saw with a friend again. Or when you’re really bored. But i can never tell you the story of a movie.
  8. I always sing when am driving alone. People in other cars think am crazy.
  9. I can never say”NO”, if anyone ask to do anything for him\her i’ll do it, even if it will mess up my plans.
  10. I never “make” tidy my bed, and probably never will…i don’t see why tidy it up in the morning when i’ll just mess it up again at night :P

    5 persons to tag…hmm, well that’s a bit difficult

    Soufi, BabyBlue BabyBlue2, Nousha

    Well, i dont know, i don’t really read non-technical blogs much…3 is enough i think :)

    12 Responses

    1. choufiiiii ,, i cant get it at alllll :D , what is that tag like ???!!

    2. ya soufi do the same as did

      * Post 10 random things about yourself
      * Choose 5 people to tag and a reason you chose each person
      * Leave them each a comment directing them to your blog so they know they are it
      * You can’t tag the person who tagged you (you’ll have to make new friends)
      * As a courtesy to the person who tagged you, please let them know when you have posted so they can have the sheer delight and extra work load of reading your answers)

      “enta 7omar wala eh?” :P

    3. you have been tagged ( law breaker :s )

    4. seif, ta3abteny ma3ak……lena a3da 3al madyafa

    5. seif, ta3abteny ma3ak……lena a3da 3al madyafa….
      mayenfa3sh ya soufi ta3mely tag tany…mana lesa 3amel el tag :)
      lama tekbar 7atefham ya 7abeeby :P

    6. hey ana fahem bas ma3rafsh 7ad fel ma7’roob wordpress dah , we mafeesh shabab leeha fel blogat wel kalam dah ! a3mel eh?? 2a2adeeha tagging le ay 7ad ?!

    7. seif…..enta mesh sa7by

    8. !!!!! mesh eh !!!!! 7’alas kol 7aga entahet keda fe la7zet 3’adab !

    9. hey , i got this tag too :D

      i liked ur answers specially 3 n 9

      p.s. 4 seif , u have to make new friends as number 4 in the rules says , so tag who ever comment or visit ur blog even if he’s not a friend of yours

      nice blog charafantah , mu first visit 2 u :)

      my best regards ,

    10. you are welcome bro :) .

      hmm .. let me see
      1- every human being can relate to that :)
      4,5,8 – i can totally relate to that .
      10- every Egyptian male on the planet can relate to that lol

    11. hmm, well, for 1 maybe,, but i really meant DARK…
      the black hole, devilish, unimaginable, inhumane, and totally twisted dark secrets :)
      not the normal “dark” ones :)

      for 8…yea, but did you ever sing&dance on the famous song of “Koko wawa & kaki kaki ka” and everyone on October bridge was laughing at you? :)

    12. believe me .. when i said dark i meant DARK too , the ones you can’t even imagine even in a 100 years :D .

      hehehehehe no not really .. koko wawa .. enta mas5ara
      i was singing Neh nah neh for Vaya Con Dios in Nafa2 Kanat el Suez :D

    Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

